Contact
877.291.5301

Contact Us

Office Locations


Corporate Headquarters
2638 S. Falkenburg Road
Riverview, FL 33578

Shelton Operations
100 Beard Sawmill Road
Suite 200
Shelton, CT 06484

Denver Operations
1700 Lincoln Street
Suite 2600
Denver, CO 80203

Clayton Consulting
50 University Avenue
Suite 302 
Los Gatos, CA 95030

New York Client Center
1450 Broadway
5th Floor
New York, NY 10018


Green River Capital | Red Bell Real Estate 
7730 South Union Park Ave.
Suite 400
Midvale, Utah 84047

ValuAmerica
113 Technology Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15275 
     


 


We take a consultative approach to helping our clients be successful.  Help us understand your challenges and opportunities, we’ll strive to find solutions that meet your needs and exceed your expectations.

Call toll-free: 877.291.5301
Send a fax: 203.712.8805
Send an e-mail: 
sales@clayton.com
Use our on-line form 

For media inquiries: Bill Campbell @ Campbell Lewis Communications P: 212.995.8057

For employment verification inquiries contact: Tarek Richan 

E: Tarek.Richan@radian.biz 

P: 215.231.1604 or send a request via fax: 215.231.2805 

Or if you prefer, you may contact a member of our staff directly:

Andy Pollock
Chief Revenue Officer
P: 720.947.6571
E: apollock@clayton.com

Paul Marchese
Sr. Managing Director 
P: 203.926.5605 
E: pmarchese@clayton.com

John Guy 
Sr. Managing Director 
P: 561.632.3050 
E: jguy@clayton.com

Suzanne Singer
Sr. Managing Director
P: 203.926.8024
E: ssinger@clayton.com

Brent Taggart
Sr. Managing Director
P: 801.456.8963
E: btaggart@clayton.com

Ray Redlingshafer 
Sr. Managing Director 
P: 917.544.7999 
E: rredlingshafer@clayton.com

Rebecca Smith
Director, Client Relations
P: 801.456.3231 
E: rsmith@greenrivercap.com